Khun Noo Tevada 2008

Also Known As: Miss Angel
Genre: Comedy Drama Romance
Episodes: 18
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2008


Alice  is the sweet and bubbly daughter of a very wealthy man who owns a diamond mine in Anasia, a small make-believe country near Thailand. Alice wants to be a photographer and travel around the world taking pictures. She also wants to own a photography studio. For her 20th birthday present, her father grants her that wish. He sends her over to Thailand to learn photography. He hires a photographer named Dan to be her teacher.

In Alice’s point of view, going to Thailand to learn photography is just another adventure. For her father, it’s a way of keeping his daughter safe from the activities due to political corruption in Anasia.

Continue Reading ...

Page Information

Page Link: khun-noo-tevada-2008
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: August 24, 2018