Krib Nee Huajai Mee Tur

Also Known As: ละครครีบนี้หัวใจมีเธอ
Genre: Comedy Fantasy Romance
Episodes: 19
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: May 28th, 2014
to: June 23rd, 2014


Krib Nee Huajai Mee Tur  is a sequel of Ruk Nee Huao Jai Mee Tur, the story focusing on the mermaid name Meenanoot and her sisters, Masaya.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: krib-nee-huajai-mee-tur
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 29, 2019