Lhong Ngao Jun

Also Known As: Enchanted Moon
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 15
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2007


Ae mistaken Pim as the girl that caused the death of his friend, so he swear to take revenge on her by getting close to Pim’s family, and making her life miserable.

Page Information

Page Link: lhong-ngao-jun
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: June 6, 2018