Likit Fah Cha Ta Din

Also Known As: ลิขิตฟ้าชะตาดิน
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 35
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Broadcast Period: February 7th, 2012
to: April 5th, 2012


Mike played,’kritpaidin’ or ‘N’Din‘, a hotheaded child who has almost everything in his life-money, good education, enormous house, and parents; but he seemed to be a nonchalant and a disobedient child. While Son played ‘Fahkrajang Lee‘ or ‘Jang‘, an orphan adopted by a poor family, yet he seemed to be happy and satisfied with his life


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: likit-fah-cha-ta-din
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: November 14, 2016