Mongkut Dok Som

Also Known As: The Crown Of Orange Flowers
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2010


Mongkut Dok Som is a drama about a young woman name Khamkaeo, who is forced to marry Cheng Sue Kiang, an older man with three wives. Although she is married to Cheng Sue Kiang, the only person she love is his son Kongkia, who also love her as well. 

Page Information

Page Link: mongkut-dok-som
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 1, 2019