My Hero Series: Montra Lai Hong

Also Known As: มนตราลายหงส์ / Spell of the Swan Mark
Genre: Action Drama Romance
Episodes: 7
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Broadcast Period: June 15th, 2018
to: June 29th, 2018


The fourth installment of the “My Hero Series”.


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: my-hero-series-montra-lai-hong
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 19, 2019