Nang Marn

Also Known As: ละครนางมาร
Genre: Drama Horror Romance
Episodes: 36
Broadcast Network: Thai TV8
Broadcast Period: June 17th, 2013
to: September 4th, 2013


Nang Marn is a horror drama telling the story of a wealthy Chakra dynasty family and their relationships amongst family members and slaves. The beautiful young girl was aiming for a partner to the Royal’s son, who has equal status and appearance, but as the impending marriage is building, there is a secret that no one knows ..


Ending Theme
Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: nang-marn
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 5, 2019