Ngao Hua Jai

Also Known As: The Heart's Shadow
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2010


Can the shadow in the heart that was once dark for both turns into a shadow of love and understanding? 

Page Information

Page Link: ngao-hua-jai
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 6, 2019