Peek Mongkut

Also Known As: ปีกมงกุฎ /Crown wing
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 18
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: May 26th, 2014
to: July 22nd, 2014


Crown of Beauty Jewelry is an important piece in the lives of young women. But it’s Apsara’s Crown of Honor significantly greater than that. Girl will do anything it takes to step into the destination of success, primarily to the recognition of Chayanon.  Antagonist, a young man from childhood, the two met as colleagues. The relationship of the young couple started changing in a good way, but Angel’s the only one who knows that fact. What is most important for her life. The crown of honor, with love, or the feeling she longed for his entire life.


Drama Trailers
Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: peek-mongkut
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: February 6, 2019