Rude Miss Young Ae Season 17

Also Known As: 막돼먹은 영애씨 시즌17
Genre: Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: tvN
Broadcast Period: February 8th, 2019
to: May 24th, 2019


The seventeenth season of the realistic drama about the thrills and sadness of working women in their 30s, centered around a single woman named Lee Young-ae.

Lee Young Ae

Lee Seung Joon

Lee Kyu Han

Yun Je Hyung

Jung Bo Suk (CEO)

Ra Mi Ran

Yoon Seo Hyun

Jung Ji Soon

Kim Hyuk Kyoo

Park Soo Ah

Lee Kwi Hyun

Kim Jung Ha

Lee Young Chae

Page Information

Page Link: rude-miss-young-ae-season-17
Updated by: Min
Last Update: December 6, 2019