Ruk Tur Took Wan

Also Known As: รักเธอทุกวัน
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 13
Broadcast Network: Thai TV3
Release Year: 2007


One Valentine’s Day morning, while Irissa is on her way to a new job at a hair salon, she aimlessly walks into one of Watin’s photo shoot. Watin fell in love with her at first sight and sets forth his venture to court her. Perhaps Irissa fell for him at that same moment too, but she has other priorities in life; her career and fulfilling her parent’s dreams. As if Irissa’s resistance wasn’t enough, other troubles surround them. Watin’s parents pressure him into being a successful businessman so that he can take over the family business one day. However, he would rather make nothing being a photographer. Rose chases after Watin even though she knows how he feels about her. Taewang , Watin’s friend,turned rival. He is after Irissa. His motivation stems from his desire to defeat Watin whether in business or love. Taewang’s mother loathes Irissa for being poor and just a measly hairdresser. She goes through great lengths to prevent her son from such a fate. Irissa’s Aunt and Uncle took advantage of this opportunity to make money at Irissa’s expense. Can their love make it through all the trials and tribulation?

Page Information

Page Link: ruk-tur-took-wan
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 19, 2019