Sanaeha Maya

Also Known As: เสน่หามายา/ The Illusion Of Desire
Genre: Drama Family Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Broadcast Period: March 19th, 2018
to: April 24th, 2018


A man with children got remarried to a much younger woman. She tries her best to win over his children’s hearts, but his ex-wife returns to ruin everything. She uses her kids as a weapon to destroy their marriage.


Drama Trailers
Ending Theme

Page Information

Page Link: sanaeha-maya
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: January 20, 2019