Seonam Girls High School Investigators

Also Known As: 선암여고 탐정단 / Detectives of Seonam Girls’ High School
Genre: Mystery Romance School
Episodes: 14
Broadcast Network: jTBC
Broadcast Period: December 16th, 2014
to: March 18th, 2015


Based on the novel “Seonamyeogo Tamjungdan: Banggwa Hooui Miseuteori“ by Park Ha Ik, which was published on 2013-Jan-25 by “Golden Bough Publisers”.

Five students are members of a private investigator club at Seonam Girls High School. They try to solve the problems of private education, abortion, bullying, suicide, and other problems in the Korean education system.

Continue Reading ...

Ahn Chae Yool

Lee Ye Hee

Yoon Mi Do

Kim Ha Jae

Choi Sung Yoon

Ahn Hong Min

Ha Yun Joon

Principal Lee Yeo Joo

Nam Hyo Jo

Choi Mi Rae

Chang Hyun
Han Ye Joon

Ha Ra On
Jang Ki Yong

An Chae Joon
Kim Sung Yoon

Jung Dong Soo
Kim Hye Na

Shin Jang Mi
Jang Ki Yong

Ahn Chae Joon
Cho Shi Yoon

Oh Hae Ni
Choi Joo Ri

Sim Yoon Kyung


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: seonam-girls-high-school-investigators
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 19, 2019