Seven First Kisses

Also Known As: 첫키스만 일곱번째
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 10
Broadcast Network: NAVER tvcast
Broadcast Period: December 5th, 2016
to: January 5th, 2017


A romantic drama of a duty free shop worker meeting seven different men.

Min Soo Jin (Lee Cho Hee) meets a goddess (Choi Ji Woo). Later she got a chance from the goddess to choose one guy among seven guys, as her first kiss.

Continue Reading ...

Min Soo Jin

Church oppa

Romantic Boss

Sexy secret agent

Charming Student

Sweet rich guy

Famous Actor

Free Spirit Traveler

Ji Yeong


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: seven-first-kisses
Updated by: Min
Last Update: January 11, 2019