Special Laws of Romance

Also Known As: 로맨스 특별법
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 6
Broadcast Network: Channel A & NAVER tvcast
Broadcast Period: October 24th, 2017
to: November 9th, 2017


The a court drama about a judge, a furniture workshop owner, a prosecutor, and a civil servant.

Jeong Eui Chan

Kang Se Woong

Seo Ji Hye

Lee Dong Hoon


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: special-laws-of-romance
Updated by: Min
Last Update: January 8, 2018