Tears of Heaven

Also Known As: 천국의 눈물
Genre: Family Melodrama Revenge Romance
Episodes: 25
Broadcast Network: MBN
Broadcast Period: October 11th, 2014
to: January 3rd, 2015


Yoon Cha Young (Hong Ah Reum) is a daughter who’d once believed that a mother’s love was like heaven. She then learns that she was abandoned by her own mother, Yoo Sun Kyung (Park Ji Young) twice out of her own greed. The two of them have no choice but to violently point swords at each other.

Yoo Sun Kyung

Yoon Cha Young

Sung Tan (child)

Jin Je In

Lee Do Yeob

Jin Hyun Tae

Jin Hyun Tae (young)

Ban Hye Jung

Jin Hyun Woong

Jin Man Bong

Chairman Lee

Park Man Ki
Jun Min Seo

Cha Young (child)
Seo Joon Young

Lee Ki Hyun / Cha Sung Tan
Lee Yong Yi

Yoon Eun Ja
Joo Min Ha

Go Jung Eun
Yoon Sang Hoon

Secretary Cha
Lee Byung Wook


Page Information

Page Link: tears-of-heaven
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 5, 2019