The Wind Blows

Also Known As: 바람이 분다
Genre: Melodrama Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: jTBC
Broadcast Period: May 27th, 2019
to: July 16th, 2019


A romantic meiodrama about a man and a woman who fall in love again, protecting the memories of yesterday and the love of tomorrow.

Do Dae Chul

Brian Jung / Jung Min Shik

Son Ye Rim

Choi Hang Seo

Baek Soo Ah

Jo Mi Kyung

Soo Jin’s mother


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: the-wind-blows
Updated by: Min
Last Update: June 1, 2019