Tookata Lung Labum 2007

Also Known As: ตุ๊กตาเริงระบำ
Genre: Drama
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: Thai TV7
Release Year: 2007


Inthuon returns to Thailand as soon as she learns about her father’s death. He is said to have committed suicide, but she is convinced that he was murdered by Saji, her stepmother. She believes that Saji is a cunning woman who is trying to steal her fortune and also that she had murdered both her mother and father. She is doing all she can to prove it. In order to get back at Saji, Inthuon intended to hurt Saliwan, Saji’s daughter, so she gets married with Thaya, the man whom Saliwan is in love with.

Page Information

Page Link: tookata-lung-labum-2007
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: November 6, 2015