Twelve Nights

Also Known As: 열두밤 / 12 Days of Night
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: Channel A
Broadcast Period: October 12th, 2018
to: December 28th, 2018


“Twelve Nights” is a fully pre-produced romantic drama that tells the love story of Hyun Oh and Yoo Kyung , which develops as they stay together for 12 days during 3 trips.

Han Yoo Kyung

Yoo Kyung (young)

Cha Hyun Oh

Hyun Oh (young)

Ban Goo Wol

Yoon chan

Yoon Chan (young)

Kang Chae Won

Kwon Ki Tae

Park Sun Joo

Yoon Hong Joo

Kim Jae Wook

Kang Eun Pyo

Joo Ah Reum

Park Se Jung

Chun Da Young


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: twelve-nights
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 9, 2019