Ugly Duckling: Boy’s Paradise

Also Known As: รักนะเป็ดโง่
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 8
Broadcast Network: GMMTV
Release Year: 2015


Happily living alone in her family’s pension, Mami vows to die before dating a man. After her mother catches on to her secret girl crush, her mother rents out the house to three guys in hopes to bring her daughter around. But when Mami gets pulled into someone else romance problems, she begs her new roommate See-U to be her fake boyfriend.

Page Information

Page Link: ugly-duckling-boys-paradise
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: August 14, 2018