Jung Kyung-ho (born August 31, 1983) is a South Korean actor. He became well known for his supporting roles in I’m Sorry, I Love You (2004), Time Between Dog and Wolf (2007), and his leading roles in Smile, You (2009) and Heartless City (2013). Jung has since had leading roles in Beating Again (2015), One More Happy Ending (2016), Missing Nine (2017), Prison Playbook (2017–2018), and Life on Mars (2018).


Touch Your HeartCameo2019
When The Devil Calls Your NameHa Lip2019
Life on MarsHan Tae Joo2018
Mama Fairy and the WoodcutterJum Dol Yi2018
Missing NineSeo Joon Ho2017
Wise Prison LifeLee Joon Ho2017
One More Happy EndingSong Soo Hyuk2016
Because It’s the First TimeCameo2015
Falling for InnocenceKang Min Ho2015
Endless LoveHan Kwang Chul2014
Cruel CityJung Shi Hyun2013


Page Information

Page Link: jung-kyung-ho-1983
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 6, 2019