Maeng Sang-hoon (born October 29, 1960) is a South Korean actor.


Deserving of the Name Yoo Chan Sung2017
The Flower in Prison Jung Mak Gae2016
Divorce Lawyer in Love Ko Dong San2015
Hyde, Jekyll and I Director Min2015
Endless Love Han Kap Soo2014
Pride and Prejudice Park Soon Bae2014
Crazy Love Yoon Moon Do2013
Her Legend Eun Ki Jung2013
Rooftop Prince Park In Chul2012
The King’s Doctor Oh Jang Bak2012