Hua Jai Sila

Also Known As: Heart of Stone
Genre: Drama Romance
Episodes: 35
Broadcast Network: Thai TV5
Release Year: 2007


 Tor is a love child of a mistress and a wealthy man, who is forced to live with his father’s family after his mother dies from neglect.He is constantly abused by his step-mother and step-brother.  As a result,  he turns to the girl-next-door,  and develops a bond. One night, while being chased by his step-mother, “Tor” jumps into a river and is presumed dead. He was then taken under the wing of another prostitute who knew his mother.

Years later, he returns as a notorious, rich pimp named “Sila” and is intented on revenging the people that cause his suffering.


Continue Reading ...

Page Information

Page Link: hua-jai-sila
Updated by: chenna
Last Update: March 5, 2019