Mystery Queen

Also Known As: 추리의 여왕
Genre: Comedy Mystery
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: KBS2
Broadcast Period: April 5th, 2017
to: May 25th, 2017


“Mystery Queen” tells the story of a prosecutor’s wife who’s always dreamed of being a detective. After actually solving a case, she ends up in an unlikely crime-fighting duo with a young police captain.

Yoo Seol Ok (Choi Kang Hee) like mystery novels and dream to become a detective, but she gave up her dream after marrying and become a housewife with a husband who works as a prosecutor. She then meets Ha Wan Seung (Kwon Sang Woo), who is a passionate detective and they decide to collaborate to solve a case.

Continue Reading ...

Yoo Seol Ok

Yoo Seol Ok (young)

Ha Wan Seung

Chief Hong

Kim Ho Chul (young)

Kim Ho Soon

Madame Park

Detective Bae

Detective Dong Ki

Jang Do Jang

Profiler Woo

Jang Woo Sub

Park Won Ee

Jung Sang Won


Go Joo Yun

Page Information

Page Link: mystery-queen
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 9, 2019