Secret Forest

Also Known As: 비밀의 숲 / Forest of Secrets
Genre: Legal Mystery Thriller
Episodes: 16
Broadcast Network: tvN
Broadcast Period: June 10th, 2017
to: July 30th, 2017


This is a pre-produced drama. It’s about a chase thriller, where a prosecutor who has lost his emotions explores the secrets inside the prosecution office and chases the real criminals along with a righteous police officer.

Though he is rational, a childhood brain surgery leaves prosecutor Hwang Shi Mok (Cho Seung Woo) to lack emotion. Cold and lonely, he’s one of the only prosecutors not involved in corruption. When he meets Police Lieutenant Han Yeo Jin (Bae Doo Na) at a murder crime scene, they join forces to eradicate corruption at the prosecutor’s office and solve a serial murder case.

Continue Reading ...

Hwang Shi Mok

Han Yeo Jin

Seo Dong Jae

Young Eun Soo

Minister of Justice

Lee Chang Joon

Kang Jin Sup

Kim Soo Chan

Kwon Min Ah

Kim Woo Kyoon

Lee Yun Jae

Park Soon Chang

Detective Head

Choi Young

Kim Jung Bon

Young Il Jae

Cafe part-timer

detective squad chief

section chief


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: secret-forest
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 1, 2019