The Three Musketeers Season 1

Also Known As: 삼총사 시즌1
Genre: Action Melodrama Political Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: tvN
Broadcast Period: August 17th, 2014
to: November 2nd, 2014


This drama is planned to have 3 seasons with each season consisting of 12 episodes.

“The Three Musketeers ” is a drama based on a french novel ‘The Three Musketeers‘ by Alexandre Dumas, which was first serialized in March–July 1844.

It’s about the deeds of 3 Joseon era heroes – Heo Seung Po (Yang Dong Geun), Ahn Min Seo (Jung Hae In), and Park Dal Hyang (Jung Yong Hwa), who is a young man still preparing for his military examinations.

They will end up becoming the royal warrior guards for Crown Prince So Hyun (Lee Jin Wook). Can the trio protect the Crown Prince from those who wish to kill him?

Continue Reading ...

Park Dal Hyang

Crown Prince So Hyun

Heo Seung Po

Ahn Min Seo

Kang Bin

Kim Ja Jum

Choi Myung Gil

Jo Mi Ryung

Ma Boo Dae

Dal Hyang’s father

Park Seo Min

Princess Jung Myung

Eunuch Koo
Lee Kyun

Pan Soi
Kim Myung Soo

King Injo
Kim Sung Min

Yong Gol Dae
Park Sung Min

No Soo
Kim Sun Young

Dal Hyang’s mother
Jung Yoo Suk

Yeonam Park Ji Won


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: the-three-musketeers-season-1
Updated by: Min
Last Update: October 31, 2019