Devilish Joy

Also Known As: 마성의 기쁨 / Devilish Happiness
Genre: Comedy Romance
Episodes: 12
Broadcast Network: DramaX
Broadcast Period: September 5th, 2018
to: October 11th, 2018


“Devilish Joy” tells the story about a genius doctor who has “Cinderella Memory Syndrome” and falls in love with a has-been actress.


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: devilish-joy
Updated by: Min
Last Update: December 2, 2019