Five Fingers

Also Known As: 다섯 손가락 / The Piano Forest
Genre: Melodrama Music Romance
Episodes: 30
Broadcast Network: SBS
Broadcast Period: August 18th, 2012
to: November 25th, 2012


“Five Fingers” is about young people who each have their own tragedies to overcome and achieve their dreams.

Yoo Ji Ho (Joo Ji Hoon) is a genius pianist with perfect pitch in the show. While he overcomes a tragic past and childhood scars to chase his dream, he gets caught up in a bitter rivalry with the rich successor to a corporation.

Continue Reading ...

Yoo Ji Ho

Chae Young Ran

Yoo In Ha

Hong Da Mi

Yoo Man Se

Min Ban Wol

Song Nam Joo

Hong Woo Jin

Hong Soo Pyo

Kim Jung Wook

Na Gye Hwa

Choi Seung Jae

Ha Yoon Mo

Ha So Yool

Kim Eun Woo

Secretary Oh
Kang Yi Suk

Yoo Ji Ho (Young)
Kim Ji Hoon

Yoo In Ha (Young)
Kim Sung Kyung

Hong Da Mi (Young)
Noh Tae Yub

Woo Jin (young)
Jung Joon Ha

Louis Kang
Han Soo Jin

Shin Do Ri
Song Ye Joo

Lee Dong Hee
Ji Young Woo

In Ha’s friend
Kang Chan Yang

Sung Hee
Ha Soo Ho

Delivery company employee


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: five-fingers
Updated by: Min
Last Update: October 24, 2019