It’s My Life

Also Known As: 비켜라 운명아 / Leave It To Destiny / Get Out of My Way, Fate
Genre: Family Melodrama
Episodes: 120
Broadcast Network: KBS1
Broadcast Period: November 5th, 2018


This drama is about Yang Nam Jin (Park Yoon Jae), a normal young man from the countryside who is not satisfied with his fate and boldly challenges it to pioneer his own road.

Yang Nam Jin

Han Seung Joo

Choi Shi Woo

Jung Jin Ah

Choi Soo Hee

Heo Chung San

Lee Sang Hyun

Yang Soon Ja

Kang Dae Shik


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: its-my-life
Updated by: Min
Last Update: March 1, 2019