The Sun’s Seasons

Also Known As: 태양의 계절 / A Place in the Sun
Genre: Melodrama Romance
Episodes: 100
Broadcast Network: KBS2
Broadcast Period: June 3rd, 2019


A tale of revenge and love that surrounds a chaebol, a person of the upper echelons of society.

Oh Tae Yang / Kim Yoo Wol

Oh Tae Yang Oh / Kim Yoo Wol (young)

Yoon Shi Wol

Yoon Shi Wol (young)

Choi Kwang Il

Chae Duk Shil

Jang Woo Chun

Jang Jeong Hee

Jang Sook Hee


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: the-suns-seasons
Updated by: Min
Last Update: June 1, 2019