TV Novel – My Mind’s Flower Rain

Also Known As: 소설 – 내 마음의 꽃비
Genre: Family Period Drama
Episodes: 120
Broadcast Network: KBS2
Broadcast Period: February 29th, 2016


The drama depicts dreams, love, and reconciliation as well as forgiveness among a woman, who stole everything from someone’s life during the disastrous war, and the next generation, who was forced to live a completely different life due to the act by the woman.

Jung Kkot Nim

Park Sun Ho

Min Hye Joo

Lee Kang Wook

Jung Ki Taek

Jung Do Chul

Jung Ki Sun

Park Min Kyu

Lee Young Im

Chun Ae Ran

Kim Hye Ok

Min Duk Soo

Min Yeong Ji

Seo Yun Hee

Lee Soo Chang

Sunny Hong

Min Seung Jae

Mang Chi


Drama Trailers

Page Information

Page Link: tv-novel-my-minds-flower-rain
Updated by: Min
Last Update: November 19, 2019